Hospital Authority Board

Wagoner Community Hospital Authority 
Board of Directors
Debi Hamilton -  Chairman
Casey Hanna - Chairman
Mary Jane Whisnant - Secretary
David Good, D.O - Chief of Staff/Vice-Chair
Srinivas Katta, M.D. - Quality Improvement Chairman
Mark Pointer  

Kimberly Johnson

Ken Hicks, Attorney to the Authority

Wagoner Community Hospital Board Meetings:
1200 West Cherokee St. 

Wagoner, OK 74467

The Trustees of the Wagoner Hospital Authority will meet in regular session in the classroom of Wagoner Community Hospital at 6:00 p.m., 1200 West Cherokee, Wagoner, Oklahoma.


 

 

 

 

 

 

Special Session Meetings Will Be Called As Needed And Posted According to the Open Meetings Act

2022 Meeting Schedule

January 25, 2022 Tuesday

February 22, 2022 Tuesday

March 29, 2022 Tuesday

April 26, 2022 Tuesday

May 31, 2022 Tuesday

June 28, 2022 Tuesday

July 26, 2022 Tuesday

August 30, 2022 Tuesday

September 27, 2022 Tuesday

October 25, 2022 Tuesday

November 29, 2022

December 27, 2022